Sailing Programme

Start dateDays on BoardType of TripPick up Point / DestinationVacanciesEnd Date
12.00 on Sunday 19th August 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 1 12.00 on Wednesday 29th August 2018
12.00 on Wednesday 29th August 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Saturday 8th September 2018
12.00 on Saturday 8th September 20187Club CruiseMiddleburg 1 12.00 on Saturday 15th September 2018
12.00 on Saturday 15th September 20185Club CruiseRamsgate 5 12.00 on Thursday 20th September 2018
18.00 on Thursday 20th September 201817Boat available for charter or training please enquireShotley 6 18.00 on Sunday 7th October 2018
18.00 on Sunday 7th October 20185Pte CharterShotley 0 18.00 on Friday 12th October 2018
18.00 on Friday 12th October 20188Boat available for charter or training please enquireShotley 6 18.00 on Saturday 20th October 2018
18.00 on Saturday 20th October 20185RYA Competent Crew.
RYA Day Skipper
Shotley 5 18.00 on Thursday 25th October 2018
18.00 on Friday 26th October 20187RYA/DoT CERTIFICATES OF COMPETENCEShotley 5 18.00 on Friday 2nd November 2018