Sailing Programme

Start dateDays on BoardType of TripPick up Point / DestinationVacanciesEnd Date
12.00 on Thursday 31st May 201810Pte CharterMiddelburg 0 12.00 on Sunday 10th June 2018
12.00 on Sunday 10th June 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Wednesday 20th June 2018
12.00 on Wednesday 20th June 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 1 12.00 on Saturday 30th June 2018
12.00 on Saturday 30th June 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 1 12.00 on Tuesday 10th July 2018
12.00 on Tuesday 10th July 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 1 12.00 on Friday 20th July 2018
12.00 on Friday 20th July 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Monday 30th July 2018
12.00 on Monday 30th July 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Thursday 9th August 2018
12.00 on Thursday 9th August 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Sunday 19th August 2018
12.00 on Sunday 19th August 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 1 12.00 on Wednesday 29th August 2018
12.00 on Wednesday 29th August 201810Pte CharterEnkhuizen 0 12.00 on Saturday 8th September 2018
12.00 on Saturday 8th September 20187Club CruiseMiddleburg 5 12.00 on Saturday 15th September 2018
12.00 on Saturday 15th September 20185Club CruiseRamsgate 5 12.00 on Thursday 20th September 2018
18.00 on Thursday 20th September 201842Boat available for charter or training please enquireShotley 0 18.00 on Thursday 1st November 2018